45g High Performance Protein Porridge (JUST ADD HOT WATER)

 
(54 reviews)  

5 stars
 43 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
54 results found
Show results 1 - 25
S. Rooker - BIRMINGHAM
Mar 19, 2019
Amazzzzzzzzing tasting porridge and fills you right up. Better than the porridge that I make each morning to myself, and with the added 45g of protein. Recommend any time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob Davidson
Oct 2, 2019
Went on a skiing holiday and brought along my protein porridge. I thought they were great. I actually had two one day, one for breakfast and the other on the piste . They are really light to carry and filled me up. Would definitely recommend this porridge.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LEE
Mar 30, 2019
Good tasting porridge recommend .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve
Nov 27, 2019
Ace porridge with 44g protein cant be bad!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danny BIG Adams ( Coventry )
Sep 11, 2019
I was really surprised how good tasting this porridge was. I am a long distance driver and bodybuilder and when I'm away on my trips I had one of these porridges for the first time. It did mix well, tastes good and filled me up. Told a few of my buds to try it. BUY +++++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Harper
Nov 17, 2019
Good porridge and great taste, 45g of protein just sets me right up in the morning for my training in the afternoon. I have bought from Goprotein for over 6 months and on most of their products. Good company to buy from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Simpson
Apr 3, 2019
I received my porridge in super fast time and the taste was superb must say.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marino.
Apr 27, 2019
I buy this porridge all the time. It really is nice and tasty and a big serving.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Norman Parsons
May 24, 2019
This is a meal on its own.The porridge really fills you up and tastes great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J.Livingston
Feb 16, 2019
Wow' nice one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barry Greg .
May 20, 2019
Amazing porridge and can't eat it all. Fills you right up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Johanson.
Feb 21, 2019
I am a big fan of porridge and like this stuff. My mate i train with at my gym gave me a bag to try, as it has 45g of protein in it. Well' i must say, after trying it, i put in an order to Goprotein for 14 bags, and it was with me next day. Service is very good and the taste of the porridge is excellent. RECOMMEND !!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aran Turner
Aug 25, 2019
Tried your Protein Porridge really good. Its a fantastic way to get 45g of protein into your body first thing in the morning. I have it with a banana. A matter of fact' I sometimes have it twice a day. Your service is first class. Will definitely BUY more . Aran Turner ( London )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack Diamond
Nov 20, 2019
I have been taken porridge for years and train 5 days a week. I purchased some gopro whey and porridge and they are both very good. To have protein with my porridge is absolutely brill and it's really good porridge. Goprotein are on to a winner with this one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M Taylor.
Jul 19, 2019
Really good porridge in a bag. I have heard that it can be keeped in the bag for 2 years if not open, is incredible and with 45g of protein!!!! I take it with me when I am up in the hills with a flask of hot water. Mixes really well and tastes great. Should have this in the supermarket as people would buy this. Mike Taylor, West Sussex. GOOD SERVICE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
VB
Dec 12, 2019
Question : Goprotein' you have a station in our gym and sell tubs, will you be selling the bags of porridge. I have been taken it for breakfast every day and love it :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jonny Sebba
Mar 21, 2019
I have just ordered a months supply of Goprotein's porridge. Been having it for breakfast when I was away on holiday. 45g of protein is superb in a bag. It's easy to make, just tear the top off, pour 300ml of hot water into the bag, leave for 5 min and presto !!!!! It tastes great and good service. Happy customer.Oxford.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Markey
Dec 30, 2019
What a great way to make porridge in the morning with protein in it. It saves all the fuss having to boil it in a pan, and saves on the washing up. Hot water in the bag, wait 5 min, eat it and then chuck the bag in the bin SIMPLE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M.Foxton
Jul 7, 2019
I have been using Be-Well Expedition foods for years when I go on a expedition. Its good to know that Goprotein have developed a porridge with 45g of protein in it. This is really a good way to get protein in to your body. I like their site and easy to buy from, and their delivery is very good. Recommend any time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KL.
Jun 15, 2019
Great ideal 45g of protein in porridge. Just ordered 7 bags today to try. If its good I will order more. Good and easy shop site to buy from and great delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Colin Teucher
Aug 29, 2019
Tried your breakfast High Protein porridge and it tastes really good. Like how you can eat out of the bag. ColinTeucher . The City of Birmingham.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Campbell
Dec 10, 2019
The benefits of adding hot water into a bag of porridge is awsome. What a time saver it is for me and to get the added benefit's of protein into my body before i go to work and then the gym is excellent. This is a very good product to start off the day . RECOMMEND STRONGLY . ( Edinburgh )
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
I.Moir
Apr 3, 2019
I take it with me on holiday, to keep up my protein intake. Fit's well in my luggage. The taste is really good. BUY !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NATALIE TRUMP
Oct 14, 2019
Yes' have tried the High Protein Porridge in the bag, easy to make and tastes great. Service is very good. Will use again. NT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Irwin Saunders
Feb 6, 2019
Had my first bag of Goprotein Porridge this morning. It was really fine and easy to make.
The thing I like about it is, there is no mess, as once you are finished with it, you just chuck the bag in the bin. Great way to get 45g of protein into your system first thing. I also like GoPro Power as that is top quality protein with all the BCAAS added. No complaints about the service as it's first class. Irwin Saunders. Weston-super-Mare.................................
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.